Pastors

  • Hansa Underhay Chief Executive Pastor

    Hansa Underhay
    Chief Executive Pastor

    I grew up on a farm in the platteland and I have felt the Lord's presence since childhood. When I was 16 years old I experienced a radical change in my life, I had an encounter with Jesus where He called me into ministry. I went into ministry directly after school and joined a music school which serves at churches and schools across South Africa as well as overseas. During that time I studied theology at Global University. I worked in Stellenbosch for 3 years at Stellenbosch congregation. I then worked at Stellenberg church for four years where I led the music and youth ministry. In 2007 I joined Familia Christi in Welgemoed as youth pastor. I have served as a pastor at Nuwe Lewe Tygerberg since 2010. I met my wife Marika in 2006 and we married in 2007. The Lord blessed us with two boys, Hansa Jr. and Josua. We have a passion to see God's Kingdom come and for making disciples of Jesus.

    082-670 1284

  • 1

 



Elders

  • Louis Volschenk

    Louis Volschenk louis.volschenk90@gmail.com

  • Anton Briel

    Anton Briel anton@cubivista.co.za

  • Philip Malan

    Philip Malan phimal@bridgehouse.org.za

  • George van Schalkwyk

    George van Schalkwyk gvsgvs1081@gmail.com

  • Johan van Schalkwyk

    Johan van Schalkwyk johanbvs@telkomsa.net

  • Paul Fouche

    Paul Fouche pdfouche@gmail.com

  • 1

 



Worship Leaders

  • Charl & Leachen Kuffner

    Charl & Leachen Kuffner charl.kuffner@gmail.com leachenf@gmail.com

  • Philip & Marsanne Malan

    Philip & Marsanne Malan phimal@bridgehouse.org.za,marmal@bridgehouse.org.za

  • 1

 



New Life Group Leaders

  • Hansa Underhay

    Hansa Underhay hansa.underhay@gmail.com

  • Philip & Marsanne Malan

    Philip & Marsanne Malan philipmalanmusic@gmail.com

  • Paul & Erica Fouche

    Paul & Erica Fouche pdfouche@gmail.com

  • Charl & Leachen Kuffner

    Charl & Leachen Kuffner charl.kuffner@gmail.com

  • Anton & Renay Briel

    Anton & Renay Briel antonbriel@africax.co.za

  • Van & Corna van Zyl

    Van & Corna van Zyl mail4vanzyl@gmail.com

  • 1

 



Youth Leaders

  • Adelle Vivier Youth leader for children

    Adelle Vivier adelle.vivier@yahoo.com
    Youth leader for children

  • Wouter Swart Youth leader for teens

    Wouter Swart wouterswart@nish.co.za
    Youth leader for teens

  • 1